Rojiura no Doubutsutachi - Cover Art

Rojiura no Doubutsutachi

Youryokutai Club
2015.05.22 – EP

Cover Art: Saori Yanagi

Track List
1. Tori
2. Tentai
3. Ie Neko
4. Shima Shima
5. Shounenki
6. Aizuchi

Youryokutai Club’s first full EP. I think these six tracks, while still rough around the edges, really begin to highlight the versatility of the band. This album also marks the our first collaboration with Tokyo artist Saori Yanagi.